TrinityVDP Positions 2013/2014: 

Committee Members:

President: John Close

Vice-President of Activities: Susan Carney

Vice-President of Fundraising: John Lorigan

Secretary: Dan Byrne

Treasurer: Aideen Kane

Pr Officer: Patrick Purtill

Intervarsities: Conor Delahunty


Activity Leaders:

NIID: Philip Williams & Barry Conway

Drama Club: Declan Mulligan

Music Club: Kayla Flynn

Trinity Club: Brigid O'Dea & Abdi Mohamed

Enda's Homework Club: Ruth Lally

Kid's Club: James Croash & Emily Kelly

Soup Run: Hannah May Boles & Holly Wolohan

Visiting: Ruairi Floyd

Prison Football: Gus Shaw Stewart

Homeless Centre: Aisling Hubbard

Kids' Literacy: Robert Molloy

Audeon's Homework Club: Catherine Lynch

My World'S Kids' Club: Billy Shanahan

Youth Club: 

Adult Literacy:

Refugee Centre:

Scoil San Seamus: Sarah Purcell & Stephen Carroll

Art Club: Naomi Philips & Irene Ho

Traveller's Activity: Patricia Madden


Panto 13/14: Production Team:

Director: Declan Mulligan

Producer: Ronan Costello

Production Manager: Aoife Pierce

Choreographer: Conor Mulrooney

Musical Director: Maya Gryesten Fields

Costume: Nicole Moriarty

Set: Alison Garrigan & Caoimhe O'Donavan

Kids Liaisons: Orla Stewart & Claire McBride 

Treasurer: Sarah Christian




Keep up to date on the adventures of all our teams!


Jailbreak Home

Team Bios

Feel free to show your support to the event or to any of our teams by donating on our MyCharity Page!

All proceeds received goes directly to Trinity Vincent de Paul Society and Amnesty International.